, Corbin, KY

June 18, 2013

Local Little League All-Star rosters released

The Times-Tribune

CORBIN — By Chris Parsons / Staff Writer

With the Little League regular season out of the way, it will soon be time for All-Star Tournaments across the area.

Local leagues have released their rosters as they start to get ready for action in the coming weeks.

Corbin’s 12-year-old team will consist of Brody Barton, Matthew Creekmore, Jordan Fox, Christian Gosselin, Kyle Graham, Colin Kidd, Noah Maze, Austin Reynolds, Jayson Stancil, Peyton Tirey, Jacob Unthank, Caleb VanNorstran and Nick Yeager.

In the 11-year-old division, it will be Abe Barnes, Brett Barnett, Garner Chandler Cade Cooney, Jacob Gardner, Spencer Gilbert, Zac Hash, Steven Manon, Ben Phillips, Cole Shelton, Brodie Skinner, Ethan Wine and Caden Worley.

The Minor League White Team will have Peyton Addison, Jacob Baker, Quinton Botner, Will Brock, Cameron Combs, Colby Cornett, Cody Cox, Grant Dickerson, Josh Gilbert, Luke Ledington, Kaylee Morales and Nick Osborne.

Corbin’s Minor League Red Team will consist of Jacob Bingham, Aden Cima, Cameron Disney, Jacob Graeler, Cameron Henson, Travis Mullins, Parker Norvell, Ryan Peace, Dylan Prewitt, Mark Prewitt, Carter Sevier, Zach Troglen and Josh Werner.

Corbin’s 9-10 year-old Fastpitch All Stars will be Eden Brock, Amber Partin, Alayna Reynolds, Julia Shepherd, Becky Stewart, Shelby Stewart, Kaila Stidham, Kaiti Garland, Halle Grubb, Tabitha Gray, Rylee Jones, Michaela Sullivan and Whitney Trosper.

As for the 11-12 year old fastpicth team, it will consist of Shelby Engle, Hannah Jenkins, Karli Johnson, Adrianna Paul, Jasmon Sawyers, Marisa Scott, Haleigh Ferguson, Harleigh Grubb, Sarah Stewart, Haila Stidham, Kaitlin Williams, Kiana Wine and Emily Wooton.

South London’s 10-11 year-old team will consist of JT Estep, Cameron Allen, Ford Breeding, Brett Norvell, Alec Johnson, Kenneth Robinson Jr., Logan Bowling, Kellen Bundy, Brady Kilburn and Karsten Raney.

South London’s 9-10 year old fastpitch team will have Shiane Bundy, Haley Caldwell, Kylie Day, Kelsey Dezarn, Karly Gray, Rebecca Mayes, Kristen McKeehan, Madison Parman, Brooklyn Riley, McKenlie Robinson, Kalle Williams and Alexis Woolum.

As for the 11-12 year old fastpitch team, it will consist of Emily Benjamin, Tori Byrd, Leslie Dixon, Morgan Hampton, Gracie Jervis, Kenzie Jervis, Kylie Mclain, Dranda Morgan, Tori North, Kenzie Powenski, Kaitlyn Riley, Kenlee Rogers and Katie Vance.

Rosters listed are rosters that have been submitted to the Times-Tribune by coaches or league officials. If a roster has been left out, it is due to the fact it has not been made available to the Times-Tribune.